Dear SADFPA and ADFPF members,

The 2017 AGM of the ADFPF will be held at 7:30pm, Friday August 11th in the Function Room of the Renmark Hotel.  All Offices will be declared vacant and your attendance is requested for the election of officers for the next 12 months.  The current office holders of the ADFPF are:

President  –  Don Juers

Vice President  –   Nat Zacharko

Treasurer  –  Sheryl Rapson

Secretary  –  Rose Gow

Drug Control Officer  –  Jimmy Kriticos

Referee Coordinator  –  Don Juers

Record Keeper  –  Rose Gow

Publicity Officer  –  Sean Simpson

World Liason Officer  –  Austin Morrison

Attached is an ‘ADFPF Officer Nomination’ form which needs to be returned by Monday August 7th.  Due to distances between us all, signatures required on the form can be obtained just before the meeting commences.

Attached is the 2017 ADFPF AGM Agenda.  If you have any items that you would like discussed at the meeting please return the   ‘Proposed Agenda Items’ form by Monday August 7th .

Attached is the Proxy Voting form for those who are unable to attend the AGM but would like an attending ADFPF member to vote on their behalf.  Please return this form by Monday August 7th.

If you have any questions about the AGM, please contact either Don or myself.

A reminder that all competition entry forms and payments need to be in by Monday July 31st.


Rose Gow

Secretary ADFPF

ADFPF Officer Nomination Form


ADFPF Proxy Voting Form